You can use the themes and plugins from your plan on any number of websites owned by you or not. You will only receive updates, support, and new features just for the products on the domains where you have an active license.
You will get a notification in your WordPress backend whenever an update is available. You can update it automatically with just a click.
You will get any improvements, new features and bug fixes we make in the plugin as free updates.
Yes, you are free to use our themes to build websites for your clients. We love providing developers with beautiful and functional design choices for their clients!
We take pride in providing professional, one to one support to our customers through the ticketing system.
Absolutely not! Once your license expires, you can still continue using the product.
However, you will miss on the updates and support from us.
No. Your website will remain intact even if you choose not to renew your license. You just won’t get updates and support from us.
Yes! Your subscription will renew with a discount if you renew it within two weeks after your license expires.
If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will gladly refund your money. You can apply for a refund within 14 days of purchase.
Yes, you are authorized to make any modifications. All codes are open for modification if you need. But you must keep our copyright.
Yes. But we only provide support and updates with theme that you purchased.
Sure. You can upgrade just by paying the difference of what you have paid us already. Get in touch with us and we will help you with the upgrade process.
All you will need to do is import the website using our plugin that you will get after purchase. Make customizations as necessary and deliver the project. The ready websites are intended to give you a great jumpstart so you don’t have to start every project from scratch.
Of course. We’re working on new websites as we speak. In fact, we target to add few new websites in the library every month.
After the payment process, you can instantly download the product from your account section. In addition, we will send you an email receipt with all order and download information.
No. You won’t lose data.
No, the reselling of all or part of our products is not allowed.